Holiday home Vinum in Urzig

Former winery with Mosel view, ideal for 6-10 people

  • 150 m² living space
  • 4 bedrooms with double beds
  • Living room with sofa bed
  • Loggia with direct view of the Moselle
  • All rooms with high ceilings
  • 3 bathrooms
  • parking spot
  • Fully equipped kitchen
  • Free WIFI
  • TV with cable TV

Your holiday home has 4 bedrooms, another with a sofa bed, 3 bathrooms, fully equipped modern kitchen, living room with couch, large dining table and loggia with a direct view of the Moselle.

In this former winery all rooms have high ceilings and offer plenty of space. Of course, you have television, Wi-Fi and other amenities available. The house is located in a typical village street with no through traffic (dead end). It has its own parking spaces next to the house for the guests. The house is completely renovated and so are also added more pictures.

In attractive surroundings, you can enjoy a variety of activities or simply relax. In the village you will find a bakery with a small supermarket, butcher, gas station, bank, doctor, pharmacy and numerous restaurants. Enjoy the evenings in a cozy ostrich farm. Many winemakers offer wine tasting on site. Contact us. We are happy to organize a wine tasting in the barrel cellar for you.

Especially in the months of August, September and October, numerous wine and street festivals are held along the central Mosel. Here you can get to know the people, the wine and the Moselle cuisine.In December you can visit the Christmas market in the historic old town of Trier, Bernkastel-Kues and Traben-Trarbach.

Start your leisure activities all year round from Ürzig. Through the vineyards lead both hiking trails and bike paths. From here you can reach on day trips Bernkastel-Kues, Cochem, Burg Eltz, Trier, Koblenz, Hunsrück, Eifel, Luxembourg and many other well-known destinations.

from 1.190 €

6 persons / week

Great location with beautiful view over the Moselle

Great stay in a beautiful area. We stayed with four adults and three kids. Lots of great activities in the area. The house is perfect and roomy, the balcony is awesome! Kitchen and bathrooms are brand new! Owner is very helpful and friendly.

Teun B.
en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Ferienhaus Vinum in Ürzig

Ehemaliges Weingut mit Moselblick, ideal für 6-10 Personen

  • 150 m² Wohnfläche
  • 4 Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten, davon 1 mit Wasserbett
  • Wohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa
  • Loggia mit direktem Moselblick
  • Alle Räume mit hohen Decken
  • 3 Badezimmer
  • Parkplatz
  • Voll ausgestattete Küche
  • Kostenfreies W-LAN
  • Fernsehen mit Kabel-TV

Ihr Feriendomizil verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer, ein Schlafzimmer ist mit einem Wasserbett ausgestattet, ein weiteres noch mit einer Schlafcouch, 3 Badezimmer, komplett ausgestattete moderne Küche, Wohnzimmer mit Couch, großem Esstisch und Loggia mit direktem Moselblick.

In diesem ehemaligen Weingut haben alle Räume hohe Decken und bieten viel Platz. Selbstverständlich stehen Ihnen Fernseher, W-LAN und weitere Annehmlichkeiten zur Verfügung.Das Ferienhaus befindet sich in einer typischen Dorfgasse ohne Durchgangsverkehr (Sackgasse). Es besitzt für die Gäste eigene Parkplätze direkt neben dem Haus. Das Haus ist komplett neu renoviert und so werden auch noch weitere Bilder ergänzt.

In reizvoller Umgebung können Sie vielfältige Aktivitäten wahrnehmen oder einfach relaxen. Im Ort finden Sie einen Bäcker mit kleinem Supermarkt, Metzger, Tankstelle, Bank, Arzt, Apotheke und zahlreiche Restaurants. Genießen Sie die Abende in einer gemütlichen Straußwirtschaft. Viele Winzer bieten vor Ort Weinproben an. Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir organisieren gerne eine Weinprobe im Fasskeller für Sie.

Besonders in den Monaten August, September und Oktober werden entlang der Mittelmosel zahlreiche Wein- und Straßenfeste veranstaltet. Hier können Sie die Menschen, den Wein und die moselländische Küche kennen lernen.Im Dezember können Sie den Weihnachtsmarkt in der historischen Altstadt von Trier, Bernkastel-Kues und in Traben-Trarbach besuchen.

Starten Sie von Ürzig aus ganzjährig Ihre Freizeitaktivitäten. Durch die Weinberge führen sowohl Wanderwege als auch Fahrradwege. Von hier aus erreichen Sie in Tagesausflügen Bernkastel-Kues, Cochem, Burg Eltz, Trier, Koblenz, Hunsrück, Eifel,Luxemburg und viele weitere bekannte Ziele.

ab 1.190 €

6 Personen / Woche

Great location with beautiful view over the Mosel

Great stay in a beautiful area. We stayed with four adults and three kids. Lots of great activities in the area. The house is perfect and roomy, the balcony is awesome! Kitchen and bathrooms are brand new! Owner is very helpful and friendly.

Teun B.