The cottages with the special charm on the Moselle

ChriCoLi

Rental of anonymous holiday homes ... no! This is my very personal story why I make it possible for you to spend your well deserved vacation in the heart of central Mosel.

At Mittelmosel I was born and raised in a typical Moselle family. We, my parents and six siblings, have farmed our vineyards. For self-sufficiency we kept cows, pigs and chickens and planted cereals, turnips and potatoes.

My middle Mosel

The Moselle rises in the Vosges, flows through France and Luxembourg until it flows into the Rhine in Germany at the Deutsches Eck in Koblenz. It is divided into upper, middle and lower Mosel, each with its own individual character in each section. Geographically, the Middle Moselle is defined from Schweich to Zell. Ürzig and Zeltingen are thus in the heart of the Middle Moselle.

The river between Bernkastel-Kues and Traben-Trarbach forms a mitten. Marked by the many meanders, the Moselle has found a particularly attractive path through the Rhenish Slate Mountains here.

Ideal for corporate and family celebrations - the houses in Ürzig combine to accommodate up to 28 people


For groups up to 8 people

Holiday house Vinea

Ideal for groups up to 10 people

Holiday house Moselblick

Former winery offers plenty of space

Holiday house Vinum

Ideal for family holidays

Holiday house Gehöschnes

That is what our satisfied guests say

From the first moment felt comfortable in this great house


Guest at the holiday home Moselblick ürzig

We felt comfortable from the first moment in this great house on the Moselle. The conservatory with its large table is the perfect place to stay for up to 10 people. Some apartments are uncomfortable despite many sleep options, but here everyone has their own little kingdom.

We would recommend the house with a clear conscience!


Tatiana W.

We lived in the house for 3 days in early May to the 8th. The house is located in a small picturesque village and offers in every weather a beautiful unobstructed Mosel view from the huge conservatory. At the room and kitchen equipment we were missing nothing, everything including linen and towels clean and well maintained. A microwave in the kitchen might be handy, but the stove was equipped with the many features incl. Steam cooking, so that the food could also heat up with it.

Great holiday home in a great area


Susanne S.

Great holiday home in a great area. We, six former colleagues and friends spent a long weekend in this great holiday home. Plenty of space, comprehensive facilities, loving details, clean and well-kept condition and nice contact with the landlady. Above all, the winter garden will remain in good memory. In conjunction with the beautiful area and nature, we will definitely recommend this holiday home.

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish

Die Ferienhäuser mit dem besonderen Charme an der Mosel

ChriCoLi

Vermietung von anonymen Ferienhäusern….nein!  Dies ist meine ganz persönliche Geschichte, warum ich es Ihnen ermögliche, im Herzen der Mittelmosel Ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub zu verbringen.

An der Mittelmosel bin ich in einer damals typischen Moselanerfamilie geboren und aufgewachsen. Wir, meine Eltern und sechs Geschwister, haben unsere Weinberge bewirtschaftet. Zur Selbstversorgung hielten wir Kühe, Schweine und Hühner und pflanzten Getreide, Rüben und Kartoffeln an.

    Weiterlesen >>​   

Meine Mittelmosel

Die Mosel entspringt in den Vogesen, fließt durch Frankreich und Luxemburg bis sie dann in Deutschland am Deutschen Eck in Koblenz in den Rhein mündet. Sie unterteilt sich in Ober-, Mittel- und Untermosel, mit jeweils ganz individuellem Charakter in den einzelnen Abschnitten. Geographisch wird die Mittelmosel von Schweich bis Zell definiert. Ürzig und Zeltingen liegen somit im Herzen der Mittelmosel.

Der Flußlauf zwischen Bernkastel-Kues und Traben-Trarbach bildet einen Fausthandschuh. Geprägt durch die vielen Mäander hat die Mosel hier einen besonders reizvollen Weg durch das Rheinische Schiefergebirge gefunden.

    Weiterlesen >>​   

Ideal für Gruppen bis 10 Personen

Ferienhaus Moselblick

Ehemaliges Weingut bietet viel Platz

Ferienhaus Vinum

Ideal für Familienurlaub

Ferienhaus Gehöschnes

Das sagen unsere zufriedenen Gäste

Vom ersten Augenblick wohlgefühlt in diesem tollen Haus


Gast im Ferienhaus Moselblick Ürzig

Wir haben uns vom ersten Augenblick wohlgefühlt in diesem tollen Haus an der Mosel. Der Wintergarten ist mit seinem großen Tisch der perfekte Aufenthaltsort für bis zu 10 Leute. Manche Ferienwohnungen sind trotz vieler Schlafmöglichkeiten ungemütlich, aber hier hat jeder sein eigenes kleines Reich.

Wir würden das Haus guten Gewissens weiter empfehlen!


Tatjana W.

Wir haben 3 Tage Anfang Mai zu 8. im Haus gewohnt. Das Haus liegt in einem kleinen malerischen Ort und bietet bei jedem Wetter einen wunderschönen unverbauten Mosel-Blick aus dem riesigen Wintergarten. An der Zimmer- und Küchen-Ausstattung hat uns nichts gefehlt, alles incl. Bettwäsche und Handtücher sauber und gut gepflegt. Eine Mikrowelle in der Küche wäre eventuell praktisch, aber der Herd war mit den vielen Funktionen incl. Dampf-Garen ausgestattet, so dass man das Essen auch damit kurzerhand erwärmen konnte.

Tolles Ferienhaus in toller Gegend


Susanne S.

Tolles Ferienhaus in toller Gegend. Wir, sechs ehemalige Kolleginnen und Freundinnen verbrachten ein verlängertes Wochenende in diesem tollen Ferienhaus. Viel Platz, umfassende Ausstattung, liebevolle Details, sauber und gepflegter Zustand und netter Kontakt zur Vermieterin. Vor allem der Wintergarten wird uns in guter Erinnerung bleiben. In Verbindung mit der wunderschönen Gegend und Natur werden wir das Ferienhaus auf jeden Fall weiter empfehlen.